Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5098457616 A Single Woman in Clovis, CA 32 / Escrow Assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Clovis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Clovis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clovis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and family, they are the most important people in the world. Past that work, racing, and the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

At the beach, with friends, camping, fishing, and racing (all sorts - NASCAR, sprint cars, open wheel... anything!!)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that will care and respect me the same way I will do for them.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I can adapt to almost anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In The Lake of the Woods - it was really intense and totally shocking!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is tough. I tend to be really shy right when I first meet someone - which completely changes once the person knows me. I hate the fact that I might come across as a snot to someone at first just because I am quiet.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

There is so much, too much to write - just have to ask.