Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5098446122 A Single Woman in Lee's Summit, MO 55 / Teacher high school and aerobics

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Lee's Summit
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lee's Summit, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lee's Summit, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the people I love ie family, kids friends, job,exercising, and beliefs

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time to myself, but I enjoy watching movies. I enjoy drinking my coffee outside alone early in the morning.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is motivated, financially stable, physically fit, honest, funny, flexible, and Ok with hinmself.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really have read too much for enjoyment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I am an independent woman that I somtimes would like someone to take care of me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Passionate, Physically Fit