Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5097767611 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 74 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about traveling. it has always been my dream to travel, after retirement.

I typically spend my leisure time

i',m pretty spontanious, and my time is my own. i enjoy spur of the moment trips, love dining in/out, movies, cultural events. concerts,beaches, spending time with family and that special someone

The most influential person in my life has been

an open mind, free to learn and to grow no matter the age

The first thing people notice about me

me friendliness, i always have a smile and a hello, ready.

The last book I read and enjoyed

THE HUMAN BODY ATLAS, it's obvious from the title what it's about. i have always been fascinated bye the human anatomy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loyal friends
  2. 3 wonderfull kids
  3. good health and genes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i alway have to keep a smile on my face, if not i appear to be sad. which is not at all the case.people will ask me, "why are you sad"

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

not at this time