Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5097739012 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 35 / kindergarten teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about doing my job well, which is teaching children. I feel such a responsibility to reflect God's love and model how Jesus would live to my Kindergarteners.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer, I love to go to the pool and read. Any other time I enjoy talking with friends and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love for God is number one. Without that foundation, there is not much potential for building a healthy relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that I am expressive, so hopefully, one would notice that I am welcoming and have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mansfield Park by Jane Austen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want people to know that I care about them and am interested in what they have to say.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet, Thoughtful