Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5097728616 A Single Man in Alpharetta, GA 41 / VP, Internet Strategy - Healthcare Technology Company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Impacting God's kingdom by trying to make a difference in our world and with the people I come in contact with. I strive to be a positive influence on people and bring the best out of them by simply showing them the love of Christ. This is a reflection of my faith and what God has called his people to do; be a light unto the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, working around my house, exercising, pool/lake, hiking, cooking, movies, anything outdoors, church, small group, hanging out with family & friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a strong Christian faith and truly wants to live that out in her life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very laid back and easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading alot of books right now, but the last one I just finished was called Rooms. It is a fictional story of how a software executive comes to know Christ. Had similarities to The Shack, but a completely different storyline. One of the things I really liked about it was the setting in the Pacific Northwest in a small town called Cannon Beach, Oregon. I have actually been there and it is an amazing place.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family & Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as serious as I look sometimes. I am actually known as a practical joker with my friends, family & coworkers.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am very easy going and can get along with just about anyone. I feel very blessed and fortunate with what I have achieved and where I am at in my life. I am also very optimistic about the future and cannot wait to see what God will do next in my life. My Christian faith is an essential part of who I am and guides every aspect of my life. I believe that sex is reserved for marriage and maintaining sexual purity in a relationship is important. I have never been married and do not have any kids, but am really looking forward to both!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

hillsong, hillsong, david crowder band, jesus culture, u2

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, discovery channel/national geographic, cnbc