Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5097727319 A Single Woman in Gurley, AL 44 / self employed

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gurley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gurley, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gurley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and family are the most important things to me and having someone to treat me right and love me no matter what and be able to fit in well with my family, as well as me fit in with theirs is my ideal level of compatability. My religious preferences; I am attracted to whom I am attracted to...that is just me...take it or leave it...;-)

I typically spend my leisure time

hobbies...family...church...

The most influential person in my life has been

trust and unconditional love.

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm funny...

The last book I read and enjoyed

whatever I feel like reading at the moment...it varies...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my sense of humor
  2. my examples of what a successful relationship/family should be
  3. my religious upbringing/morals and beliefs I was raised with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about others...and I am a nice person...even though I may have my guard up sometimes....just take the time to get to know me...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a very nice person and I can chatter...but it's a quirky part of me...