Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5097725216 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 39 / Go Union!!!

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being happy. It may sound a little selfish but I have spent 10 years raising my daughter and putting her first. I think it is time to think about myself for a change. I want to surround myself with positive, fun, outgoing people that will enjoy doing the things that make us happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to a lot of sporting events. I am a sports freak! I try to go to home games to support my Raiders, A's, Warriors and Sharks. I like to read a lot. I try to spend a lot of time with my family. I don't have a big family but they are important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who can make me laugh. It is important to have someone in my life with a wonderful sense of humor. I think it is important to share similar interests. He must love kids and sports.

The first thing people notice about me

I have to admit I am a little shy at first. If I am comfortable, I can be a really fun and outgoing person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wedding by Nicholas Sparks. It is the sequel to The Notebook. I am a sucker for romantic stories or fantasies, I should call them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, I would not be the same person without her
  2. Waking up and living another day
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a compassionate person. I will go out of my way to help someone in need. I try to be a good friend at all times.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am fascinated with skulls. I have tattoos. I have to wear braces on my teeth for another year. I am just a down to earth girl that wants to enjoy my life with someone. Life is too short, I have so many things I want to do in my life and I would love to share it with someone special.