Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5097719922 A Single Woman in Robertsdale, AL 53 / Administrative Assistant to Real Estate Broker

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Robertsdale
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Robertsdale, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Robertsdale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or hanging out in the yard and watching football. I am a Oklahoma Sooner fan, can't help it I lived there as a kid. I also enjoy going to a good movie now and then.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is romantic and fun and a good listener and has a positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know?

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson. Mary, Mary.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That once I get to know someone I am not nearly as shy as I seem at first and that I love make people laugh and I am quite witty at times.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy having someone to share things with, whether it be a romantic partner or just a friend. I love riding motorcyles also. I don't drive one myself but I love being on the back of one. I would love to learn to scuba dive and I really enjoy camping.