Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5097713720 A Single Woman in Panola, TX 57 / Fragrance Vendor Rep.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Panola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Panola, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Panola, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my immediate family, and my dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in the yard, or sitting on the patio swing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be trusted.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a big heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book in a long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. My Son
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There isn't anything that comes to mind. What you see is what you get.No games. No secrets.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am not a high maintenance woman. I consider myself to be simple but elegant. I am very trustworhty, and passionate. I also expect that in a relationship.