Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5097704223 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 50 / Investor/associate broker/real estate

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, Exercising, Foreign languages and Foreign people/cultures from Europe -(Germany, France, Italy, England, Austria and Switzerland for example.....

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch TV, listen to music, have a glass of wine, read sometimes.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are trustworthy and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice...

The last book I read and enjoyed

French Phrase Book - Learning the french language. Preparing myself for a visit to France...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Financial Stability/My own Success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am single.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a very giving and loving person and have so much to offer a man not only being successful but emotional and friendship qualilties as well.