Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5097700815 A Single Woman in Federal Way, WA 40 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Federal Way
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Federal Way, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Federal Way, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family. My niece and nephew are 4 and 2 and a joy in my life. I try to be a good friend and spend quality time with those closest to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Seven months ago I rediscovered Pilates and after a long day at a desk it is a great stress reliever. On a sunny day I enjoy being outside spending time with friends. Then maybe exercising or drinking on a patio either one is a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is not one quality I am looking for. Just looking for someone I have good chemistry with to spend time and have fun. I want a truly good/ nice person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very easy going

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a close family that live in the area
  2. Dedicated friends that I can count on
  3. Having a job that I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tendency to be shy and quite can overshadow my easy nature. What comes across as quite is just me taking in the moment. My friends describe me as ?serious yet fun?.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Kind

A little more about me

I'm more of an indoor girl although I do love Pilates and walking after work on a nice day. After the long winter I do like to be outdoors on the weekends. I prefer being at home with some drinks and good friends than being out at a club.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, the good wife, justified