Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5097687111 A Single Woman in Weaverville, CA 33 / self employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Weaverville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Weaverville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weaverville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

watching the sunset an the stars at night,i love to drive an, my cats,an having someone to be with.

I typically spend my leisure time

spend time with family,play basketsball.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,loving,caring,who love's animales

The first thing people notice about me

friendlyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

beautiful joe, it was about a dog being abused by his master for no appearant reason, it has a very good ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. having wonderful friends
  3. have good sister an brother in law

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

what's inside not out side

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

i only slept with one guy three years ago.