Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5097668413 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 81 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 4'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about fairness. Communication. i love to talk and I love to listen interesting people. I love good food and exquisite restaurants. Comedy is a real big hit with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Court tv is very important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty tells it all.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good dresser and that i am short.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a reader. So you can forget about putting me in a well cushioned chair and doing sumting else.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have a sense of humor.
  2. I am thankful that I have cute toes.
  3. I am thankful for being an outgoing person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am here and I mean right now.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

That I love animals and children and they love me.