Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5097584818 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 49 / Mortgage Banker

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughters well-being.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle in the desert. Traveling, and what ever comes along.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/companionship

The first thing people notice about me

?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have not read any books lately, mostly tech stuff and online news and motorcycle/car mags.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 11 year old daughter
  2. My health
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am nice and kind hearted.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

You have to make contact too find out more. PS. I love to slip away to San Diego as much as possible during hellish summer months. during the winter i like going to mammoth and any where were the snow is good I love to ski and so does my doughter.