Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5097547821 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 45 / Customer Service

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having Fun in life

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies or reading a book unless there is something i really want to do at the moment

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

that i laugh alot for no reason something always strikes me as funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was about a orphan that was abused i didn't njoy it but it made me sad yet it happens just want to make a difference

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and my friends
  2. My mother father and brothers
  3. My ability to provide for my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im sincere

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I care about all human life despite if they care about themselves