Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5097526611 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 42 / Criminal substance abuse counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career which involves helping less fortunate individuals. I love spending time with family and friends. That's what means the most to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, relaxing, participating in sports, going to sporting events, movies, theatre, going out to eat, shopping, time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm confident and self assured.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Dan Brown's Deception Code. It was about a political scandal. I liked the suprise at the end!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not insensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

That I'm a good woman that is interested in treating someone with kindness and wants the same.