Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5097329822 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 50 / Network Administration

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about creating harmony around me and around my beloved ones. This harmony would come from development in my Spirituality (being Christ like), Intellectual and professional skills (upgrading my trade and professional skills), Social skills (learning and interacting quietly with new cultures and people), and physical well being (maintaining a fit mind and body through exercise and well balanced diet). Sharing, quietly motivating my family, friends and loved ones to live harmoniuos lives, sparks this passion constantly. Enjoying their attributes and challenges nurture my desire of keep improving myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fixing things around my house, swimming, taking pictures and editing in photoshop.

The most influential person in my life has been

Living up to high moral and traditional values. (A gospel centered woman that it is not a hearer only but a doer of the word)High emotional intelligence (Ability to deal with confrontation positively)Healthy eating and body care habits (A few extra pounds are OK as long she is healthy and that does not a big deterrent to her self image)Wise time and money management. (Not a couch potatoe, neither a fitness obsessive. Not a Ebenezer Scrooge, neither a compulsive shopper)Family oriented (Balanced time spent with inmediate family and extended family)Racial discrepancies are not an issue.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent to speak English.I am a little quiet but once I engage in a conversation I warm up quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The NIghtmare House. There is a hypotetical situation where a monster is created with exceptional intelligence and strength but without consience to distinguish betwwen good and evil or consideration of human feelings. Applies to our new society where it seems that only the ones that are stronger and smarter are suitable for success, but to achieve success they forget to help, love and serve the people around them, pushing their own selfish agendas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My physical and mental health
  3. The core of moral and religious believes that drive me to succed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I speak with accent but I do not think with accent.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a little hesitant to begin a new relationship. I know that this is what I should be doing, but it is not easy. If am perceived as a little aloof or self-guarded, please, try to understand. It probably won't have anything to do with the person I will be interacting with. However, I am confident that at the end I will be the right person for the right person.