Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5097320019 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 70 / Sell real estate

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People of good character that I can trust, enjoy and learn from.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing and reading a book

The most influential person in my life has been

A person of good moral character

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons. It was about the installation of a new pope being hindered by evil people. What I liked most about it was the fast-paced way the story proceeded.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. The health and happiness of my family
  3. Being happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My depth

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm down to earth, up front and like to say what I mean and mean what I say. I like the same in others.