Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5097240326 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 75 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about conscious transformation. Manifestion of the good, the truth and the beauty within me. Physical, emotional, intellictual and spiritual aliveness, health and wellness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, exercising, movies, preparing meals, scenic drives and conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking a relationship with a woman who has a high degree of self respect, self knowledge and self awarness. A woman who is emotionally intelligent who is willing to share her inner wisdom and her passion for life. I want friendship, compatibility, mutual respect and good humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My presence and clarity of mind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have just reread Freedom From The Know by J. Krishnamurti. I appreciate his presentation of how individuals create conflict internally and externally, for themselves and the world. There is a simplicity to his path to inner peace and harmony within a most complex environment and world. I like the reminder.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For life itself and the learning opportunities it provides.
  2. For the inner wisdom which guides me.
  3. For the man I have become and continued growth, development and learning.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The depth of my wisdom and compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

The first half of my life was spent learning the belief systems, behavioral patterns and values of parents, teachers, institutions and organizations. The second half has been an unlearning process and a claiming of the essence of "goodness", "truth" and "beauty". I enjoy good health in body, mind and spirit.