Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5096675817 A Single Man in Sinking Spring, PA 44 / Leader Health Care Administration

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Sinking Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: psu, albright, alvernia
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Sinking Spring, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sinking Spring, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from psu, albright, alvernia. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is truly about the journey and not any one particular destination. Many people, if not all, have had both favorable and unfavorable experiences at different points in this journey. The challenge is to find the positive impact of the negative experiences so as to truly elevate personal growth and build to the optimum potential that each of us possess. I?m interested to find someone that really knows who they are and where they are in life. Compatibility through conversation, mutual interests, chemistry, active lifestyle, commitment to family and friends, and a willingness to understand the importance of acceptance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside on warm, sunny days and any of that time on or near the water is a bonus. My gym time is a must. Giving back to the community is something that I enjoy and what better way to give than to give one?s time in participation. I serve on the board of Directors for a local nonprofit organization and have found this experience to be mutually rewarding and humbling to understand the needs of others and how your contribution can positively affect their overall well-being.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't limit to one thing so the basics are very important: Chemistry, Honesty, Reliability & Dependability.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very outgoing person. Life's experiences have given me a vast platform to participate in any conversation and I truly enjoy conversation. I guess that I am "old school" when it comes to certain things. For example, I would rather talk on the phone rather than text simply because it is so much more personal...

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Passion for Leadership.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Career
  3. Health, Motivation, and Desire to always want to learn and embark on new life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to think I am too serious at first until they have an opportunity to experience my humor and enjoy laughing together.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Travel ? Do you like the Caribbean and South Florida? Love?em!! I had the privilege of living / working in Puerto Rico for a few years and to have the opportunity to be embedded in a different culture was a wonderful experience. I have a few good friends in South Florida in the West Palm Beach and Ft. Lauderdale areas, so frequent trips are common with a guaranteed good time. All of this fun on the horizon; I?m hopeful that I may find that special someone to share new experiences in this journey.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey