Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5096379917 A Single Man in Ontario, CA 57 / Supervisor/Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ontario, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living an uncomplicated life, learning, and the pursuit happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometimes going up to Mt. Badly, which is right here and walking around (us retired Marines call it boonie stomping) or when its winter going snow skiing, playing softball when I can, and for sunny days just pool-n-it sometimes on the weekend

The most influential person in my life has been

I admire personal integrity, ambition, and willingness to learn or experience something new every day in a woman. I find it fun and enjoyable to be with a lady who has an out going spirit, a good sense of humor, and genuinely thoughtful and considerate of others. A woman who would like to share with me days with lots of sunshine, barbeques, a day at a baseball game with a cold beer and a hot dog, being at the beech, cruising or taking Sunday drive. Maybe even enjoying the company of lady in front of a fire, or just out under the stars.

The first thing people notice about me

Face

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cosmopolitan, just cause

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Kids
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know, never asked anyone that question

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I have a Harley motorcycle that I occasionally ride on Sundays, or when the mood sets in for some wind in my face. For Fridays and Saturdays I like to drive the Pontiac, T-Top 350 Formula Firebird, just to go for a little cruise or out to the beach. For workdays I drive the mighty Geo Metro 3 cylinder, its stereo probably has more horse power than the motor.