Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5095868324 A Single Woman in Radcliff, KY 46 / Diary Stocker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Radcliff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Radcliff, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Radcliff, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the relationship that I have with my children. Being a mother affords me the opportunity to sow seeds of love and caring into their lives because once they leave home they will be out in this cold cruel world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Crime Shows

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Self-control

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the name but it was a book about walking out of a victim state and into a victorious lifestyle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For waking up every morning
  2. My children
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intellegience

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Kind