Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5094846215 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, GA 62 / Executive Assistant

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Architecture--I am amazed at the types of things that can be built and how God endows someone with the ability to bring that into being. Having someone to share my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading or walking in the park

The most influential person in my life has been

mindful of how precious life is

The first thing people notice about me

my presence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Your Best Life Now by Joel Osteen. Great reinforcement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am an optimist
  2. My tenacity
  3. Beautiful landscapes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am just a person like them

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful