Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5094533515 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 48 / Senior Buyer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meeting someone to share life's adventure with,Travel & being healthy & expanding my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, Spending time w /Family & good friends,Entertaining at home, Gator Football w/ Fan Club on Saturdays, Tinkering around my new home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Laughter, Adventure, Passion, Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cross Fire by James Patterson, love all his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Have to think about this one

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I Love to have friends over to B-B-Q or simply just hang out in the back yard around the fire pit ,I enjoy entertaining for my friends & family, I am from Florida so I am a a huge Florida Gator Fan,hope you like to watch Football on Saturday's!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime