Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5094392627 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 65 / Administrative Assistant to the President of the Company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to feel appricated and love to be around people that truely believe in the Lord. I love to go camping and swimming and I have a passion for helping out others. I love to listen to Christian music, and love to sing christian as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, reading, camping. I play cards and board games and I love a good movie with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a spiritual person with a good heart, a great listener, love of life with a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a friendly out going and free spirited person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the Left behind series. It was about Revelation in the Bible.It was exciting and explain a lot of what could happen when the Lord comes back and if we haven't got a relationship with the Lord what to expent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My children
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure what to put for this question.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have been divorced for about 6 years now. It was an obusive controling relationship that went on for 20 years. It has only been just recently that I have had the interest to want to start dateing again. So I am fairly new at it.I have a good sense of humor and have the love of life and the things God has to offer.