Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5092559915 A Single Man in Fayetteville, GA 34 / Horse Shoer / Garage Doors

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

After thinking a minute about what im most passionate about .. all i can think of is my love for rodeo and horses. Their my life and i dont know what i would do with out the two. Other than that. I guess going to the lake, taking weekend trips to the mountains. The beach, just really having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

At rodeos , or just relaxing .

The most influential person in my life has been

People who are honest. Not affraid to try new things. Someone who dosnt mind just packing up and taking off for the weekend .

The first thing people notice about me

Some people say my smile.. or how polite i am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. God
  3. Being able to be around horses everyday,

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i dont know...?

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Romantic, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

If you dont like cowboys.. you probably wont like me. Im not talking about your every day " rednecks" Im talking about someone who has a love for horses like some people do cars . Someone who rodeos. Its a differnt life style than most are use to, but i guess thats why my lifes so exciting.