Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5092118711 A Single Woman in Westbrook, CT 46 / state social worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Westbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Westbrook, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westbrook, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping those who can not help themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, going to the beach, movies, out to eat, boating, going for a drive, hanging out with family and friends doing almost anything!

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

how passionate I am about the things that are important to me

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "let there be a reason". It was a story about a woman doing what she needed to do for her child.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my carreer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am not only a strong person, but I am also a softie on the inside

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me