Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5091461218 A Single Woman in Hephzibah, GA 55 / I am a bartender for two bars.

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hephzibah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Hephzibah, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hephzibah, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family,pets,travel,camping,fishing,hunting,collecting and visiting lighthouses.I am even passionate about my job. I am passionate about a relationship where I can trust the person I am with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time but, what I have I spend doing things such as, fishing, with my son. Sometimes, I just play games on my computers or just relaxing by watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, faithfulness, and adventurous

The first thing people notice about me

My open personallity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

People of the Raven It's about prehistoric North America clans. I am still reading it as of now. So far it is quite interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The ability to work,play,and pray.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is a good,intellagent,and loving person above the "nice ass".

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive