Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5090406230 A Single Woman in Kennewick, WA 65 / Soon to graduate as PMH-ARNP

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kennewick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kennewick, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennewick, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Preservation of family. Health care disparity. Preservation of a safe environment for children. Education. Learning. Self-reflection and self-regulaton. Laughter. Friendship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Studying, pleasure reading, gardening, time with family, refinishing furniture, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and calm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book was about 2 brothers who went around the world together in 3 weeks. I liked the focus on family values.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Creator.
  2. My Family.
  3. Who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive