Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5089161321 A Single Woman in Absecon, NJ 46 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Absecon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Absecon, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Absecon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my job. I always give 110%. It makes me happy. I love my children dearly, and cherish my friends. I like it when I can be myself with them. There is nothing better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym, run errands when I am pressed for time, and entertaining my kids. I don't sit much.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone genuine as well, and who accept me for myself.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to approach.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately I don't read many books. I don't think I could sit still long enogh to read one. I try to read articles from nursing/medical journals from time to time, or just catch up on the paper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. a job
  3. a home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I like up to date music, but I am also an 80's girl. I like spending time with friends and family...they reinforce my strength. I am happy to say I love my job, not many people can. I like to laugh and smile, and enjoy a great sense of humor.