Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5088756918 A Single Man in Laurel, MS 42 / I'm a truck driver by traid

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Laurel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Hindu

Laurel, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Laurel, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my two children and my friends.as i would be with a partner in life.I wont to find someone that i can love,hold,charish. someone that i can be there for,and will be there for me in a time of need. It is a must that the person i'm with is willing to spend time around my kids. also have to be abble to handle me not being around very much do to the fact that i am out of town throw the duration of the week an only home on the weekends.they need to be willing to travle also on the spur of the moment or just sit at home and spend time wiht each other an

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my two children
  2. my friends aare a must to me
  3. being adle to got up and face the next day

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working