Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5088635717 A Single Woman in Thomaston, CT 45 / Mutlisystemic Therapist

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Thomaston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Thomaston, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thomaston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I am most passionate about is people. I love to be around new people, learning about them and their interests. You never know what you can learn from somone else.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time to me is spending time with friends and family, doing projects around the house, or reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, goal oriented and the ability to communicate. I'm looking for someone who is looking forward to the future and all that it has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

My compassion for others

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading a book by Patricia Cornwall. The book revolves around cases being solved by a forensic pathologist. It is in a series with the same characters. It is interesting to learn alittle bit about science and crime solving as well as following the personal lives of the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my ability to communicate well with others
  3. life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

Just ask, and I will tell.