Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5088379640 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 31 / I am currently a Student at Howard University

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with God, next comes the relationship with my family, I am extremely tied to them, I am a so blessed to be part of this cohesive family unit. I am intrigues by success, and I know that I will be successful once I finish school. If I was not majoring in political science and planning to go to law school then I would definately find myself on stage. I love every aspect of the theatre from singing, dancing, acting, make-up, costume and thus forth. I enjoy good food and good conversation. I just want to enjoy life to the fullest because we never know how long we are gonna be on this earth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life, being able to breath and move
  2. Choice, being have to have rights and freedoms
  3. Opportunity, going to a university to fulfill my dreams

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate, Spiritual