Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5088250320 A Single Woman in Marysville, CA 53 / Office Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Marysville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marysville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marysville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoor activities. My main passion is bass fishing. I also enjoy camping, hiking, 4-wheeling, boating, rafting and just hanging out anywhere in the mountains or near the water. I'm an adventurer who enjoys drives in the mountains and exploring new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing anything outdoors and visiting with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My integrity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson's Cross Fire. I also enjoy John Grisham, Perri O'Shaughnessy and Stuart Woods books. I enjoy just about any kind of fiction novel about law, suspense, crime or horror.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Health
  3. Employment and financial security

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Quiet