Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5088217512 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 57 / Administrative Assistant

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Activities with my children including their sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time, I typically do something with my kids, or if they are occupied with something else, clean, gardening, watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, stability, kindness, love of children, likes to be active

The first thing people notice about me

confident demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy the VC Andrews series, any of her books. I don't get the opportunity to read much. Her series have to do with children going from hard times to good times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. health
  3. humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very giving person.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am usually an easy going, positive attitude, busy person. I do have my bad moments, but I try my best to limit them. I believe laughter really is the best medicine. I want someone who will make me laugh.