Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5088216414 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 59 / Acquisitions, Dispositions, Leasing of Corporate Real Estate

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passoniate about life in general and want to be passionate with my soul mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time with my family, friends, working out, golfing, and going to the movies and theater.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in another person is the emotional maturity to enter a relationship - the maturity to be close to another person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Deception Point by Dan Brown. It was very thought provoking as to what happens in our political world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people don't notice right away is that I am quite succesful in my career.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Passionate, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

I am addicted to golf!!!!