Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5088067415 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 64 / Project Manager in Commercial Construction

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, woodworking, my home, outdoor activities, my family. I enjoy hiking, biking, boating, scuba diving, snow skiing, movies, friends, dining out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, going out to movies, restaurants, exhibitions. Working around the house, woodworking, biking, hiking,skiing, boats.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

I really have no idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Touching The Void - True story of survival for 2 mountain climbers. I enjoy suspense! I like reality. Now reading a book about the stock market.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health and family
  2. Being born in this country
  3. Having a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I enjoy traveling.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

french kiss, anything bruce willis, mongol

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

american experience, cnn every morning, 2-1/2 men