Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5087444820 A Single Man in Coopersburg, PA 68 / Professor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Coopersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Coopersburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coopersburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A difficult question. I am invested in my daughters 21/25 and ensuring that they will have good life opportunities and a sustainable world in which to live. I enjoy the outdoors, especially sailing and backpacking. I volunteer for Health and Human Services and the American Red Cross in disaster relief in an effort to pay back some of the good fortune I have had in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sailing, backpacking, reading---last and I also like Turner Classic Movies---my favorite being the Maltese Falcon

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to find a partner who has depth of understanding of self and others, who values intimate time together but also needs and respects independence. It is important to me to be able to relate to a partner at both a fun and a serious level.

The first thing people notice about me

the ability to connect

The last book I read and enjoyed

last good book was Jumpha Lahiri's The Namesake---

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are healthy and happy
  2. The independence and flexibility in my career
  3. A chance to give back to society

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have my share of human failings, and am not as outgoing as I might appear at first

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Passionate, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am cautious about relationships but willing to explore.