Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5087305218 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, GA 62 / Early Retirement

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Looking for a good man that is not alcoholic or a moocher that cares about family, kids(grandkids) & having fun in different ways and that loves to travel particularly to the beaches.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, got to the pool in my neighborhood, go to the beach, that's after I help my daughter with the management/accounting of her beauty salon (she's just turned 25 and we bought it two years ago). My mother is also living in an Alszheimer's unit and I visit and take her out on her "good" days.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility for a long term relationship

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually talking and smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had much time in the recent months to read but in general like humerous books or contemporary novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My lovely daughter
  2. Stable employment
  3. That the time is here when I can have my own "life." Free of responsibilities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more business oriented and intelligent than I appear in a social situation.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent