Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #508601840 A Single Man in Elkview, WV 52 / Generator Tech

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Elkview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Elkview, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elkview, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about, my job, home, family, and friends. I also ride Dual sport motorcycle, go camping, fishing, and hunting. I have a garden, and I do a little bit of photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

I garden, ride motorcycle, work around the house, and I also like to go out and bo thing that couple do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going, a good friend, likes having a good time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Kind, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, star trek, anything on science