Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #508599641 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 27 / Surgical Technologist

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: calhoun community college

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from calhoun community college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate? That's a tricky question. I am passionate about my dreams. Doesn't matter which dream you pick. I am passionate about building to my comfortable future and fulfilling my goals. I am passionate about leading a good life as a good person and helping the important people in my life to be happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading is a big one. I am never without a book in hand. If I don't have one you can probably bet a trip to the bookstore is in my near future. I love to play with my son and teach him about life away from technology and how to see the shapes in clouds and chase fireflies. When he isn't around, I probably have my soundproof headphones on, jamming out and gardening or doing some yard work.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern. The plot was brilliant: two illusionist/magicians pitted against each in a test of powers. What I loved most, though, was the imagery. Reading about the different tents and performers filled me with the longing for that circus to come to town that it's followers in the book felt.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, and the joy from being a mother that he brings me everyday.
  2. The forever supportive family, especially my mother, for always helping me achieve my dreams
  3. The world and time we live in, where anything is possible.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

girl with the dragon tattoo, full tilt, unwind, no place like here, firefly lane, n0s4a2, just breaking into the genre, no faves yet, 61 nails, neverwhere, stardust

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

dark knight rises, iron man, thor, cabin in the woods, no escape, america's sweethearts, crazy stupid love