Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5085588331 A Single Woman in Hampton, GA 56 / Collections Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hampton, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hampton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is my passion especially my kids and grandkids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I LOVE TO TRAVEL. Even if it's just to the mts for the day. I spend a lot of time reading and playing with my grandkids.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality for me would be stability.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I always try to have a smile no matter what is going on in my life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like romance novels and books about traveling. Mostly books that I can get lost in thought with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sincere and caring I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm not a high maintance person... But I do enjoy the movies and theater, and dining out with friends.