Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5085587530 A Single Man in Durango, CO 37 / diesel and automotive technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Durango
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: utpb
  • Religion: Christian

Durango, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Durango, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from utpb. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a real love of the outdoors. A good hike in beautiful weather is pretty much an ideal day for me. I also have a strong passion to help those around me succeed and strive in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, or conquering the world

The most influential person in my life has been

Adventures, flexible, understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

Deep voice, it's a good question.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life and the friends I have made
  2. My entire extended family
  3. The hardships that have helped keep me strong

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people first meet me I can come across as quiet and serious, but once they get to know me, I tend to open up very quickly. I?m a very light-hearted, kind guy and I sometimes wish people could know that just by looking at me. I may be a bit quiet when first meeting someone, as I assess the situation, but before long I?ll be cracking jokes and talking your ear off!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a new residence to Durango. Would like to meet some one who I could enjoy spending time with. Even if it's just as friends.,

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

days of thunder, the edge, wolverine

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

justified, discovery channel, football