Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5085585931 A Single Woman in Stamford, CT 59 / Senior Litigation Paralegal

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stamford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my work and my artistic endeavors in my free time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, quilting, traveling, spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, Honesty and Continuity

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter and my blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Letters from Sam to Jennifer (with my box of tissues) about life and its' secrets....Evil, Inc. about corporate sabotage and in the middle of Marley and Me...remembering what Teddy was like when he was a puppy, sooooo much worse than Marley.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My ability to earn a living

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

The rest will have to remain a mystery until later.....lol!