Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5085585733 A Single Woman in Rockport, TX 35 / On vacation- maybe a few weeks more a month haven't decided as of yet...

Never Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rockport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: del mar college/corpus christi, texas
  • Religion: Christian

Rockport, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Rockport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Subscription canceled :p

I typically spend my leisure time

Church, Road trips, Outdoor life

The most influential person in my life has been

Found him :) here

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read a book for myself in a long time - really don't like to read unless it is the Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. providing for my daughter and son
  2. my assertiveness
  3. my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't mistake my kindness for weakness nor being naive... I'm a pretty smart girl with a kind heart whom is very strong :)

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm happily taken goodluck! God bless!!!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism