Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5085585026 A Single Woman in Blacklick, OH 54 / Accounting/Law Firm

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Blacklick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Blacklick, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blacklick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family always! Would enjoy meeting a special man that I could grow old with, trust and learn from. Trust is a trait that is very important to me, without it you have no foundation of which to build from. I consider myself to be a "care-giver" type of person, I enjoy doing for others. Funny how it's the "little" things in life that you can do for others that makes them smile all day! I miss having that special someone to do all those little things for.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, working out, visting a friend, cooking, camping, fishing, football... and in summer, love the beach/pool and cook-outs. Love getting in the car on the weekends and just driving with no direction - just an adventure !!!

The most influential person in my life has been

That we trust one another! My dream man is someone who is very old fashion. I would like to meet a man that is like my Dad - I have watched my parents live a full and healthy life together for 45 years - I would like to have that kind of life with someone special.

The first thing people notice about me

My legs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson - Beach Road - it was a great murder mystery - twisted at the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their health!
  2. My friends.
  3. My pooch, George!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a romantic at heart!