Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5085559718 A Single Woman in Raleigh, MS 42 / teacher

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children, music, outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors and love to hunt, but I don't have alot of time to do so. I am a teacher and have my own business, and 2 kids, so that explains the "not enough time thing" Also I have a passion for music and singing, theater and the arts.

The most influential person in my life has been

outgoing, finacially stable, secure in themselves, enjoys hunting, music, and wants to enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

wish I had time to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. healthy children
  2. friends
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

???????

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am recently divorced for the third time. I seem to choose the same kind of needy people each time, or they choose me. I have 2 children and I am a teacher and also run my own business, so I have to make time for someone in my life, but I am willing to do so for the right person. This is my first time using on-line dating so I did not put my real name, still a little leary about all this. I am not interested in getting married again, or at least not soon, but I would like to meet someone, secure in his ownself and finacially stable. I love to be around other people, but I also like one on one time with someone and just relaxing at home.