Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5085542628 A Single Woman in Mannford, OK 57 / Retired Army

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Mannford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mannford, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mannford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy helping other people. I would enjoy volunteering in the community where needed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically I spend time with my animals..dogs and cats.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who like to do things but then that person would do their own thing. Individualistic.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was one of the series of John Sandford. His books are intriguing in the fact that the main character is a psychiatrist who besides being intelligent has major conflicts within his life involving his adopted son and problem with his sexual behavior.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family
  2. Thankful for the health
  3. Thankful that I can help when I can

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sensitivy towards other people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I seem to have an insight when people are hurting inside. I want to touch out and console them.