Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5085523326 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 53 / senior designer, eMedia

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucsb

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucsb. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, love, family, and food and the people I share them with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Kayaking, SUPing, cooking, painting, kicking back and loving life!

The most influential person in my life has been

Vince Lombardi is quoted "The quality of a person's life is in direct proportion to their commitment to excellence, regardless of their chosen field of endeavor." Living by that motto is a person I'd find of interest.

The first thing people notice about me

A willingness to say what's on my mind. And the desire to listen to what's on yours.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Garlic and Sapphires: The Secret Life of a Critic in Disguise , Ruth Reichl's account of her years as restaurant critic of the New York Times, It is funny, refreshing and poignant. She has a way with the description of dishes that left me hungry and wanting more! If only to have her fabulous job!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. my intellegent, witty and amazing kids
  3. the ability to do more than one thing I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Get to know me and you'll find out the GOOD stuff!!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Sometimes what you never predicted is exactly what you need.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational