Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #508551235 A Single Woman in Annapolis, MD 60 / Education Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lynn university
  • Religion: Christian

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lynn university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, my friends and what's ahead!

I typically spend my leisure time

I do make every effort to take a morning Yoga class and meet with my daughter for weekly dinner. I enjoy the arts, the beauty of nature and trying new things! Stand up Paddle boarding and Texas Two Steppin' head the list!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am interested in a guy who likes to try new adventures and activities; physically active and still considers athletics with a passion! A guy who enjoys hanging with a girl to watch a football game .. Beware: grew up with 5 brothers and a Dad totally immersed in the sport! I can still throw a spiral!

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told I've a great smile, and that I am comfortable to be around. I value the compliment!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmmm ... I go in and out of reading for pleasure .. would have to say a literary piece that has stayed with me these years is a book by, of all people, Stephen King. It is not one of his best sellers and I am not a fan of dark literature. Rather, this book was about Stephen King's style of writing and how he became famous for what he does naturally. Actually, it was the funniest read! I laughed myself silly!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Excellent Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really laid back, not high maintenance and quite confident in who I am. I enjoy good conversation revolving around current events, non-fiction subjects and the other person!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have no emotional baggage and do not engage in drama; I will not waste time on the trivial. I expect a shared relationship to be just that and not one sided. I do not expect 'forever after' yet I will entertain 'what if'.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

60 minutes, the blacklist, reruns of the office